Strict Standards: Non-static method SecurityModel::get_ci_session() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/pdca/public_html/components/com_security/security_controller.php on line 30
Ethics. Education. Excellence

News & Blog

PDCA Has a New Event: Contractor College Live!

If you can't wait for the education seminars at the 2015 PDCA Expo in Charleston, then register for Contractor College Live - PDCA's newest online interactive learning experience. Take the day to learn from industry experts and network with other painting and decorating contractors from around the country - all right from your computer!

Instructors will cover topics such as:

Building a turnkey business

Business growth

Estimating and employee time tracking with TSheets

 

This opportunity is great if you typically can't make it to the annual PDCA Expo and Trade Show, or if you just can't get enough education from PDCA!

The event will begin on Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST
and conclude at 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST

More details coming soon.

Visit the main event page for Contractor College Live to stay up to date on the details as they become available. Please contact Libby Loomis at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with questions.