Ethics. Education. Excellence

VIEW COUNCIL

Washington Council
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

COUNCIL OFFICERS

Past President
Jeff Ficks
jefff@skispainting.com / 253-872-5395

1st Vice President
Victor Peri
vic@vpperi.com / 425-898-8494

Secretary
Craig Turrentine
cturrentine@roddapaint.com / 206/919-3475

Board Representative
Darylene Dennon
darylene@solidenergyinc.com / 425-485-8210

Contact
Darylene Dennon
darylene@solidenergyinc.com / 425-485-8210

Past President
Kevin Sullivan
kevin@sullivanpaintingservice.com / 253-589-0856

President
Damon Thompson
Damon@americanhomepainting.com / 206-522-7919

1st Vice President
Scott Tenhulzen
scott@tenhulzenpainting.com / 425/785-5327

Secretary
Amy Blanchett-Villanueva
amy@diamondprefinish.com / 253-872-2207