Strict Standards: Non-static method SecurityModel::get_ci_session() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/pdca/public_html/components/com_security/security_controller.php on line 30
Ethics. Education. Excellence

Contractor College Webinars

Did you know all Contractor College training Webinars are free to PDCA members? Webinars are easy and don't require you to interact or speak. Starting January 1, 2016, in addition to our Million Dollar Roundtable, every month will include Business and Technical webinars.

Click here for the Webinar Schedule!

Attending a webinar is easy! Registering for a webinar requires only:

  • a pc or laptop computer
  • a few bits of information and your PDCA member ID

Try one out! Webinar registration links are posted in our monthly PDCA E-Colors newsletter. Once you register, you can click a simple link that will be sent to your email, and you’re in! You don’t have to talk to anyone--speakers speak, and you listen! Feel free to type your questions into a dialogue box for presenters to answer your specific concerns at the end of each webinar. 

Contractor College Webinars are a PDCA Membership Benefit, hosted live on the third Wednesday of each month at 2:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Central, and 5:00 PM Eastern.

See the webinar schedule below, or check out our monthly E-Colors newsletter to register for a webinar!

 

Not a member?

Join PDCA Today!

 

Contractor College Webinar Schedule: October 2015- March, 2016


2015

  October

13— Bill Silverman, Million Dollar Roundtable

14—Nick Slavik, "A Contractor's Primer On Social Media"

21—Tom Brick, EPA, "Renovation, Repair and Painting Rule Update: What’s New and What to Expect for Compliance.”

 November

4—Linnea Blair, “Get your Profit Plan in Shape for 2016”

10—Bill Silverman, Million Dollar Roundtable

18—Bill Silverman, "Keys To Creating a Stellar Workforce"

 December

8— Bill Silverman, Million Dollar Roundtable

16—"Art Snarzyk, Using Applied Behavioral Science In Hiring, Sales, and Management"

2016

   January

6—Randy Fornoff, Technical Webinar/ Paint Failures

12--Bill Silverman, Million Dollar Roundtable

20—Jamie Hasty (SESCO), "Employment Law update with all the new salary exemption changes."

  February

3—Bob Cusumano, Technical/ "Industry Standards"

9--Bill Silverman, Million Dollar Roundtable

17—Kenneth Pruitt (Diversity Awareness Partnership), "Leveraging Generational Differences for Business Success”

  March

        8--Bill Silverman, Million Dollar Roundtable

16--Jason Mainard (Sandler Training), "Prospecting"